22nd Jan 2015 – Term 2 introduction

After listening to the options for this term I think I will be signing up in this order:

  1. Expressing the unseen
  2. After modernism
  3. Body and Society
  4. Smells like teen spirit
  5. Constructing movements
  6. Sonic arts
  7. Transparency – literal and phenomenal
  8. Entropy, Ecology and Modernity

I hope to get one of my top five as they really sparked my interest. This would be best as writing a good essay relies on a topic that I will personally enjoy researching.

 

(Edit: I was put into my first choice)

Published by

Jessy Plant

A Brighton born artist, now studying a Fine Art Degree at Cardiff Met Uni.

Leave a Reply

