Photography Project

After the Photoshop and lightroom workshop on monday I gave it a go with some of the long shutter images that I had previously taken. My idea was to layer two images together in order to extend the movement of the image. After this I played with the saturation and the exposure. Personally when I use Photoshop I prefer to make it more obvious because I have previously been experienced a very anti-Photoshop style of teaching. leading to me feeling that when I use the program I should show an intention of using it to alter an image.

Walk 4

Walk 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walk 4

Walk 4

 

 

 

 

 

 

Walk 4

This style makes the images look unrealistic but usually works well with my painting style.

Published by

Jessy Plant

A Brighton born artist, now studying a Fine Art Degree at Cardiff Met Uni.

Leave a Reply

