Doodles 17th Nov – 12th Jan

these have started to become a more natural task for me to do each week, I wanted to do them daily but this is difficult to maintain and so I am trying to do them whenever I feel like drawing or sketching. I have found that I most enjoy drawing when I am watching shows or movies as I take inspiration from them, or when I am traveling.

I did not expect these to become important to my practice, although I now find them to be a relaxing exercise that helps to relax my mind and get ideas flowing.

Published by

Jessy Plant

A Brighton born artist, now studying a Fine Art Degree at Cardiff Met Uni.

One thought on “Doodles 17th Nov – 12th Jan”

Leave a Reply

