Jordan Dolman – An artists blight 

An Artist’s Blight – Jordan Dolman

“To Paint is to live”

” Much like the pages of a novel my art tells a story. The colours I mix and the lines I draw serve as the words and punctuation to a tale my mind has struggled to articulate.”

I read this blog post after painting the “remembering why I paint” piece, it has really struck a cord with me as I feel this says everything I am currently thinking about my creative practice.

Published by

Jessy Plant

A Brighton born artist, now studying a Fine Art Degree at Cardiff Met Uni.

Leave a Reply

